Welcome to Amazing Designs!

We care about your security and privacy, and recommend that you periodically update your password

To reset your password, click here.

My Cart (0)

Digitize 'N Stitch

SKU# AD-DNS

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $399.00

Special Price: $199.00

Digitize 'N Stitch Click image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
wonderful program Review by mary c
Price
Value
Quality

I have had this product for many years. I don't have the problem mentioned above about different tints in similar colors - My program will pick up every variation of a color.
It has worked well for many years.
I would highly recommend this user-friendly program.

(Posted on 12/1/14)

NOT SATISFIED Review by Melissa
Price
Value
Quality

The program is not what it appears. It will digitize, but you are unable to digitize a design and make them running stitch in places and satin stitch in others, If you are wanting to digitize designs for a small business, this is not the program for you.

(Posted on 3/30/14)

great for beginner Review by chelsea
Quality
Price
Value

i love this program!! i got the 30 trial and hubby bought me the program for our anniversary! i really like how simple it is to understand and create great designs! the price is great compared to the bigger programs, especially for someone who doesn't embroidery for a career.

(Posted on 3/12/14)

Great Programs Review by Dot
Quality
Price
Value

I bought to my dismay another VERY EXPENSIVE digitizing program that was extremely hard to learn. By the time I learned it my computer needed updating. When I tried to install the program in my new program it wouldn't let me.
I have had this program for many years. I love the way it works, and the ease with which it was to learn. This is the 4th computer I have installed the program in without any issues. I love Great Notions and Amazing Designs. They are all Great Programs!!

(Posted on 10/11/13)

Not useful for anything over 8 colors - does not detect shades of the same color Review by Artist Arlene
Price
Value
Quality

The beauty of this software is that is works well with Edit N Stitch and other Amazing Designs software and is easy to "learn" because it has a WIZARD.

Unfortunately, the same Wizard is permanently set so that it will not detect shades of the same color family; for example bright yellow vs. tan will be detected as the same color. So it is not useful for contouring or shaded things. Green leaves that have darker green veins and shadowed undersides will all look like the same green blob with NO DIFFERENTIATION.

This is only useful for simple diagrams and line drawings. Anything else more complicated will get messed up.

(Posted on 9/22/13)

Impressed Review by Rodney
Price
Value
Quality

I know nothing about embroidery. My sister asked me to digitalise a customer's logo for her to embroider. Within a day I had downloaded the software and done the job to a perfectly acceptable standard. If I can do this then it is testamony to the quality of the manual and how intuitive the programme is

(Posted on 4/2/13)

i also love it Review by helly31
Quality
Price
Value

purchased this the other week after trying out the trial version and thought it was really good ..no stopping me now!

(Posted on 2/19/13)

great Review by helly
Quality
Price
Value

i have been trying the trial and have just purchased a full digitize and stitch and think its great!!

(Posted on 2/19/13)

I LOVE IT!! Review by michellemarker
Value
Quality
Price

I have been researching for months!! I mean months!! ( whenever I would get the time), for decent user friendly digitizing embroidery software. I downloaded the trial and with my very first attempt worked very very well!! I had a jpeg logo I had created earlier. I imported the logo into the program and there it was!! I did have to back out and re-do it 3 times, only because I learned new things to make some clean ups with the artwork to make the finished product look best for the time I had. Do download and save the manual. It made tons easier. I will be trialing all of them and I expect buying them at the end of each trial. Thank you!!

(Posted on 11/26/12)

happy Review by cathy
Quality
Price
Value

I have tried and purchased different programs and was not happy. I am now trying the free trial and I am surprised how easy it is to use and will purchase this program. cathy

(Posted on 2/29/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Digitize 'N Stitch

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields