Welcome to Amazing Designs!

We care about your security and privacy, and recommend that you periodically update your password

To reset your password, click here.

My Cart (0)

Letter It

SKU# AD-LI

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $169.99

Special Price: $99.00

Letter It Click image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to use. I love it! Review by Rissa
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this software about 3 years ago. I love it but my computer crashed and now I can seam to use on my new laptop.

(Posted on 12/12/16)

WOW Review by Jalsgalpal
Price
Value
Quality

Love this, very user friendly. Jeannette in customer service is also very helpful. :-)

(Posted on 2/27/16)

never have been able to understand it and make it work Review by Dottie
Price
Value
Quality

I bought Letter It about four years ago. After installing it and printing out the manual, I started fooling with it. Maybe I'm dumb as a box of rocks, but I have NEVER been able to make this thing work. I am having the same trouble with Embrilliance and Calligraphy. Everyone talks about this software being so easy, but I am frustrated and sooooo disappointed. Wish there was a way to have hands on tutoring with these software packages because a 72 year old woman is like a Missouri mule sometimes. We have to be SHOWN. LOL


@Dottie We're sorry to hear that you are having trouble using the Letter It! software. If you contact our Technical Support Team at 866-336-8329 they should be able to help you use it!

-The Amazing Designs Crew

(Posted on 7/2/15)

great results Review by jo
Price
Value
Quality

Love the quality of the designs I can make. Everything stitches out great. Only complaint is the program locks up and closes if I try to place more than 1 line of text in a project and I can't download the update.

(Posted on 5/28/15)

cant find fonts and lettering Review by Frustrated
Value
Quality
Price

I have spent hours trying to get fonts and designs, I merge them in but for example it said to click on select area and it will allow you to resize or adjust, the only thing that comes up is the rotate dots and in properties all that comes up is rotate

I look at the manual and do what it said to do and it does not work. I am a pretty intelligent person but apparently I am missing something here, it also said it had all these fonts and there are no fonts showing, I even uninstalled and reinstalled it thinking there must be an installation error.



@Frustrated We're sorry to hear about your problems with the fonts and designs. Please contact our Technical Support Team at 866-336-8329 for assistance!

-The Amazing Designs Crew

(Posted on 1/27/15)

Super features & value Review by Dennis
Quality
Price
Value

We do commercial embroidery and really like Letter It. We create templates as a foundation for future designs as BLF files then open a template, choose the text feature, click on the existing template text then edit the text or change other characteristics. We can change text density and type of stitch (including a variety of fill stitches) as well as text size. We do not have to clip thread between letters because Letter It makes the connecting stitches as short as possible. Letter It is easy to use and works great! Just try it and you will be glad you did.

(Posted on 2/22/14)

Letter It Review by Brenda
Value
Quality
Price

Totally AWESOME in every way!

(Posted on 10/6/13)

Great and Easy to Use! Review by TRW
Quality
Price
Value

I wish I had purchased this about 5 years ago! This program makes it so much easier to personalize items. It is faster than doing it on the machine. It is easier to space out letters. You can import your own fonts (this does take a little time but worth it). Love that you can do arcs, circles, etc. Great program for the money!

(Posted on 8/25/13)

personal attention Review by Pam
Price
Value
Quality

A few people recommended I buy another brand of software and while I'm sure it is very good, I couldn't understand one word when I got on their website. I just happened to come across this but was having problems ordering their free software, it just wouldn't accept my registration. So, I called and talked to the nicest woman in the world, she not only helped me get the registration problem fixed, she helped me decide what program was best for me. We talked for 40 minutes, she answered every question I had. And three days later, I'm still getting my questions answered by her, either by email or phone. The program is easy to understand and the personal help is icing on the cake!

(Posted on 7/29/13)

Manuels??? Review by Barb
Price
Value
Quality

I have letter-it but did not get any instructions or a manuel, therefore, I don't have a clue how it works or how to set up any lettering program. I thought it wa going to be a great tool but I am currently ver disppointed.

@Barb - the manual is included on the CD (or the download if purchased as a download.) You can also get it on our manuals page: http://amazingdesigns.com/manuals.
-The Amazing Designs Team

(Posted on 3/4/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Letter It

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields